LiveWire Network Peer Answers Peer Support Teen Forums Tech Forums College Forums 505 users online 221629 members 1727 active today Advertise Here Sign In
TeenCollegeTechPhotos | Quizzes | LiveSecret | Memberlist | Dictionary | News | FAQ
Member Spotlight
iMalz
Favs: Fave Book: Harry Potter, Robin Hood, Fra...
Mood: Sick
You have 1 new message.
Emergency Help
Until you sign up you can't do much. Yes, it's free.

Sign Up Now
Membername:
Password:
Already have an account?
Invite Friends
Active Members
Groups
Contests
Moderators
3 online / 35 MPM
Fresh Topics
  LiveWire / Technical Forums / Software Tech Support / Viewing Topic

Is this a safe program?
Replies: 6Last Post Nov. 4, 2008 6:13pm by Ancient Rights
Welcome to LiveWire!
We're Stronger Together.
Join the Community
Single page for this topic Email Print Favorite
( MindFreak20 )


Dairy Product Addict
Reply
http://finallyfast.com/

I seen that commercial on T.V and I wanna try the program but is it safe? I don't wanna download it then I have to do a system reformat..
Plz give me input if you have used the program on that site.

-------
'Take your best shot'.
F*CK YOU PAY ME


6:11 pm on Nov. 4, 2008 | Joined: Oct. 2008 | Days Active: 72
Join to learn more about MindFreak20 Algeria | Posts: 780 | Points: 1,516
LiveWire Humor
lightskaylaction


Professional

Ad Free
Reply
if it was on tv it must be safe.

-------
mccain4prez.

6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008 | Joined: Oct. 2008 | Days Active: 44
Join to learn more about lightskaylaction Wisconsin, United States | Straight Female | Posts: 1,622 | Points: 2,980
Dylan6405


Guru

Patron
Tech Support Leader
Reply
NO NO AND NO!!!!!
99% of programs like that, slow your computer down.

-------
My YouTube

24/7 Live Video (Click Here)
Make money & Free prizes

6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008 | Joined: July 2007 | Days Active: 403
Join to learn more about Dylan6405 Ohio, United States | Bisexual Male | Posts: 9,476 | Points: 20,495
atomictastic


Swami

Patron
Reply
I smell fake

-------
I never thought that I would find my way
Into the light, dreamin to find, who ever you are

6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008 | Joined: Dec. 2006 | Days Active: 369
Join to learn more about atomictastic Pennsylvania, United States | Gay Male | Posts: 20,158 | Points: 25,671
Joke


Omnipotent One

Patron
Reply
yes it probaby is.

6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008 | Joined: Oct. 2008 | Days Active: 112
Join to learn more about Joke California, United States | Male | Posts: 12,720 | Points: 17,483
S K A

Professional

Patron
Reply
Don't use it... Google CCleaner and download that.

-------
Become one of my hoe's! It is now a privilege to become a hoe!
All current hoes will continue to be paid, though.
PM me to be one.
FREE MONEY: http://simplegpt.com/members/register.php?ref=illmatic89

6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008 | Joined: Oct. 2008 | Days Active: 80
Join to learn more about S K A Pennsylvania, United States | Straight Male | Posts: 2,445 | Points: 2,885
Ancient Rights


Guru

Patron
Tech Support Leader
Reply
Linked to red site

When we tested this site we found links to ascentive.com, which we found to be a distributor of downloads some people consider adware, spyware or other potentially unwanted programs.

McAfee says to avoid it.

-------
1, 2, 4, 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, 256, 512, 1024, 2048, 4096, 8192, 16384,
32768, 65536, 131072, 262144, 524288, 1048576, 2097152, 4194304, 8388608,
16777216, 33554432, 67108864, 134217728, 268435456, 536870912, 1073741824,
2147483648, 4294967296


6:13 pm on Nov. 4, 2008 | Joined: May 2006 | Days Active: 815
Join to learn more about Ancient Rights Texas, United States | Posts: 12,839 | Points: 20,993
Single page for this topic Email Print Favorite

Quick Reply

You are signed in as our guest.

Looking for something else?
 

  LiveWire / Technical Forums / Software Tech Support / Viewing Topic