LiveWire Network Peer Answers Peer Support Teen Forums Tech Forums College Forums 685 users online 224110 members 1228 active today Advertise Here Sign In
TeenCollegeTechPhotos | Quizzes | LiveSecret | Memberlist | Dictionary | News | FAQ
Member Spotlight
ItsEllaYeah
Peeves: People who are thicker than me
Mood: Confused
You have 1 new message.
Emergency Help
Until you sign up you can't do much. Yes, it's free.

Sign Up Now
Membername:
Password:
Already have an account?
Invite Friends
Active Members
Groups
Contests
Moderators
4 online / 49 MPM
Fresh Topics
  LiveWire / Teen Forums / Science & Business / Adding Reply

Adding Reply
Archived Topic: It will not be bumped to the top of the forum.
Topic do you think this is good to buy?
Membername   Not a member? Sign Up Free (takes 20 seconds)
Password   Forgotten your password?
Post

Font:   Size:   Color:

FAQ Keyword Search:
Post Options
Favorites Manager
Notify me of new replies to this topic by email
Notify me of new replies to this topic by private message
Original Post
dragonking Posted at 3:59 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
I saw a commercial for this earlier and wrote down the website.  I want to get it and I know I would use it.  It's 30 dollars.  Here's the website.

http://buyirongym.com/Default.asp?bhcp=1

What do you think?

Replies
breannafhchick06 Posted at 4:12 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
prob wont work i saw this add on tv too and i was like no
So alone Posted at 4:03 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
No, it's a scam. It always is.
dragonking Posted at 4:02 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
What do you mean by scam?  It won't work or they will steal your money?
kingduffy Posted at 4:02 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
awww i want :( to bad i liv in uk
Drinkingjam Posted at 4:01 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
lol, if I did that it would rip my doorframe down.
Keego05 Posted at 4:01 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
What's wrong with doing a few push ups? I assume you have hands and a floor? No point in buying crap you don't need which will probably break after a week.
FingerSub Posted at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
bwahaha I love the add on that page
ImMarkG Posted at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
No don't get it the guy in the ad got as big as he is by going to a real gym you should do that same if you want real results
The Last Magister Posted at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
No, it's all scams.
ManiacPenguins Posted at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
Looks like a scam.
Solomon Grundy Posted at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008
lol it looks pretty sweet
All 11 previous replies displayed.