LiveWire Peer Support Network

Printable Version of Topic "do you think this is good to buy?"

- LiveWire Teen Forums & College Forums (http://www.golivewire.com)
-- (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/support-teen.html)
--- Science & Business (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/forum-30-s-0.html)
---- do you think this is good to buy? (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/peer-yyeaysi-support-a.html)


-- Posted by dragonking at 3:59 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

I saw a commercial for this earlier and wrote down the website.  I want to get it and I know I would use it.  It's 30 dollars.  Here's the website.

http://buyirongym.com/Default.asp?bhcp=1

What do you think?


-- Posted by Solomon Grundy at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

lol it looks pretty sweet


-- Posted by ManiacPenguins at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

Looks like a scam.


-- Posted by The Last Magister at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

No, it's all scams.


-- Posted by ImMarkG at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

No don't get it the guy in the ad got as big as he is by going to a real gym you should do that same if you want real results


-- Posted by FingerSub at 4:00 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

bwahaha I love the add on that page


-- Posted by Keego05 at 4:01 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

What's wrong with doing a few push ups? I assume you have hands and a floor? No point in buying crap you don't need which will probably break after a week.


-- Posted by Drinkingjam at 4:01 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

lol, if I did that it would rip my doorframe down.


-- Posted by kingduffy at 4:02 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

awww i want :( to bad i liv in uk


-- Posted by dragonking at 4:02 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

What do you mean by scam?  It won't work or they will steal your money?


-- Posted by So alone at 4:03 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

No, it's a scam. It always is.


-- Posted by breannafhchick06 at 4:12 pm on Sep. 16, 2008

prob wont work i saw this add on tv too and i was like no


www.golivewire.com