LiveWire Peer Support Network

Printable Version of Topic "Is this a safe program?"

- LiveWire Teen Forums & College Forums (http://www.golivewire.com)
-- (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/support-technical.html)
--- Software Tech Support (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/forum-208-s-0.html)
---- Is this a safe program? (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/peer-yypbisp-support-a.html)


-- Posted by MindFreak20 at 6:11 pm on Nov. 4, 2008

http://finallyfast.com/

I seen that commercial on T.V and I wanna try the program but is it safe? I don't wanna download it then I have to do a system reformat..
Plz give me input if you have used the program on that site.


-- Posted by lightskaylaction at 6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008

if it was on tv it must be safe.


-- Posted by Dylan6405 at 6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008

NO NO AND NO!!!!!
99% of programs like that, slow your computer down.


-- Posted by atomictastic at 6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008

I smell fake


-- Posted by Joke at 6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008

yes it probaby is.


-- Posted by S K A at 6:12 pm on Nov. 4, 2008

Don't use it... Google CCleaner and download that.


-- Posted by Ancient Rights at 6:13 pm on Nov. 4, 2008

Linked to red site

When we tested this site we found links to ascentive.com, which we found to be a distributor of downloads some people consider adware, spyware or other potentially unwanted programs.

McAfee says to avoid it.


www.golivewire.com