LiveWire Peer Support Network

Printable Version of Topic "Can any of you connect to this site?"

- LiveWire Teen Forums & College Forums (http://www.golivewire.com)
-- (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/support-teen.html)
--- Deep Thoughts & Random Musings (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/forum-4-s-0.html)
---- Can any of you connect to this site? (http://www.golivewire.com/forums/peer-yntapia-support-a.html)


-- Posted by LatinKid at 3:23 pm on July 10, 2009

milw0rm.com
everytime i try to connect it says connection refused.


-- Posted by melodramatic at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

No thanks.


-- Posted by Dont Notice Me at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

worm.


-- Posted by Cum Goblin at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

LOL


-- Posted by oink at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

milw0rm closed

and for anyone who doesn't know, it's a site for program/web expliots


-- Posted by 80Kidz at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

legit website looks legit.


-- Posted by DuBBy at 3:25 pm on July 10, 2009

No I'd rather not go


-- Posted by White Fate at 3:25 pm on July 10, 2009

Yeah, I'm really going to trust someone with ONE post.


-- Posted by Doubleshift at 3:26 pm on July 10, 2009

lololol


-- Posted by LatinKid at 3:26 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from oink at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009


milw0rm closed

and for anyone who doesn't know, it's a site for program/web expliots


So it don't let you connect either?


-- Posted by Doubleshift at 3:28 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from LatinKid at 5:26 pm on July 10, 2009


Quote: from oink at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

milw0rm closed  

 and for anyone who doesn't know, it's a site for program/web expliots


So it don't let you connect either?


Pfffft

BAHAHAHA


-- Posted by oink at 3:29 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from LatinKid at 11:26 pm on July 10, 2009


Quote: from oink at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

milw0rm closed

and for anyone who doesn't know, it's a site for program/web expliots


 

So it don't let you connect either?


No since the site closed, the owners aren't running it anymore because they want to continue with other internet projects or something

EDIT: Everyone else fuck off the site was legit.


-- Posted by LatinKid at 3:43 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from Doubleshift at 3:28 pm on July 10, 2009


Quote: from LatinKid at 5:26 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from oink at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

milw0rm closed

  and for anyone who doesn't know, it's a site for program/web expliots


 

 So it don't let you connect either?


Pfffft

BAHAHAHA



I hope you recover from your stroke


-- Posted by Doubleshift at 3:45 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from LatinKid at 5:43 pm on July 10, 2009


Quote: from Doubleshift at 3:28 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from LatinKid at 5:26 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from oink at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

milw0rm closed    

  and for anyone who doesn't know, it's a site for program/web expliots


  So it don't let you connect either?


 

 Pfffft  

 BAHAHAHA


 
I hope you recover from your stroke


Hope you recover from your brain cancer.


-- Posted by oink at 3:49 pm on July 10, 2009

The register mentioned it

http://www.theregister.co.uk/2009/07/08/openssh_exploit_rumour/

very bottom

Quote: from Doubleshift at 11:28 pm on July 10, 2009


Quote: from LatinKid at 5:26 pm on July 10, 2009

Quote: from oink at 3:24 pm on July 10, 2009

milw0rm closed

  and for anyone who doesn't know, it's a site for program/web expliots


 

 So it don't let you connect either?


Pfffft

BAHAHAHA


uh whats so funny?


www.golivewire.com